Club Contacts

Club contacts
  • Centre of Excellence Programme
  • FQ Compliance
  • Club Services (Clubhouse)
Chris Murdoch
  • Facilities
Simon Sherwood
  • Grants
Claire Gahan
  • TGFC Procedures
  • Equipment
Natalie Chadud
Director – Marketing & Member Experience
  • Marketing including social media
  • Advertising
  • Sponsorships and Fundraising
Susanne Miller
Director – Miniroos Football Vacant
Director – Miniroos HPT Football
  • FQAL U10-U12 Boys
  • Kangaroos U8-U12
Peter Ney
Director – Youth Metro Football
  • Metro Divisional Boys
Glenn Watson
Director – Youth Football
  • FQAL U13-U18 Boys
Chris Murdoch
Director – Female Metro Football Anita Condon
Director – Female HPT Football Jose Sarmiento
Director – Men’s Football Samantha Stream
Director – Uniforms Vacant
Football Administration
  • Change of game time or location requests
  • Club referees
Steve Turner
Clubhouse Manager
  • Function hire
Sandra Downey
Registration/membership Shona Smith
Member Protection Information Officer
General Enquiries
Partnerships Stephen Benjak
Grants Officer Angela Guthrie